Honorary Board Members

Founder & Honorary President: Christopher Bell

Founder & Conductor Laureate: Edward J Tipton

Honorary Members: Nancy Brune, Nancy Janin, Don Johnson

2015-2016 Season

President: Rachel Skingsley

Vice President: Roselyne de Boysson

Secretary: Helen Downey

Treasurer: Didier Vuillard

© 2019 Paris Choral Society. Site by Webodew
Join us Tues, March 26, for an evening with Richard Burchard, composer of the Stabat MaterClick to learn more

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?